You can update the product data for multiple selected products simultaneously for a recipient using the Bulk Edit feature. It provides a centralized view of product data across all selected products and allows you to edit and apply changes in a spreadsheet-like experience.
By consolidating updates into a single workflow, Bulk Edit improves efficiency, reduces manual errors, and helps maintain accurate, consistent, and reliable product data.
To edit products in bulk for a recipient:
- Select the appropriate recipient using the recipient filter on the Products page.
- Select products (up to 500) from the Products page and click the Bulk Edit
icon.
.png?sv=2026-02-06&spr=https&st=2026-09-16T16%3A28%3A54Z&se=2026-09-16T16%3A39%3A54Z&sr=c&sp=r&sig=0rlLjX9Tm59QVnMyNUExqwViJ5Z5vDaWvVrC1KlC9T4%3D)
On the Bulk Edit screen, your selected products appear with the recipient preset in the context selector.
.png?sv=2026-02-06&spr=https&st=2026-09-16T16%3A28%3A54Z&se=2026-09-16T16%3A39%3A54Z&sr=c&sp=r&sig=0rlLjX9Tm59QVnMyNUExqwViJ5Z5vDaWvVrC1KlC9T4%3D)
- On the Bulk Edit page, select the required language to edit recipient-specific data (by default, it is English-US).
.png?sv=2026-02-06&spr=https&st=2026-09-16T16%3A28%3A54Z&se=2026-09-16T16%3A39%3A54Z&sr=c&sp=r&sig=0rlLjX9Tm59QVnMyNUExqwViJ5Z5vDaWvVrC1KlC9T4%3D)
- Edit the product data in the selected language. Use the Jump to Attribute option to quickly navigate to the attribute column you need to edit.
.png?sv=2026-02-06&spr=https&st=2026-09-16T16%3A28%3A54Z&se=2026-09-16T16%3A39%3A54Z&sr=c&sp=r&sig=0rlLjX9Tm59QVnMyNUExqwViJ5Z5vDaWvVrC1KlC9T4%3D)
- To add an image to the product, click on
icon in the Image column to display Add Asset modal.
.png?sv=2026-02-06&spr=https&st=2026-09-16T16%3A28%3A54Z&se=2026-09-16T16%3A39%3A54Z&sr=c&sp=r&sig=0rlLjX9Tm59QVnMyNUExqwViJ5Z5vDaWvVrC1KlC9T4%3D)
- Select the image from the Digital Assets tab or upload an image from your system in the Upload tab. Click Add to save the image.
- Press the Delete key on your keyboard to remove the image.
- Click on
icon to undo the change.
- Click on Save Changes to save your edit.
- On the Bulk Edit page, the Add Assets modal includes only the Digital Assets and Upload tabs
- When you update and save recipient-specific data on the Bulk Edit screen, those changes will reflect accordingly in both the PDP and Dashboard.
-
Click on the Publish button to publish all the products on the Bulk Edit screen to the selected recipient.
-
A confirmation modal – Bulk Publish to (Recipient name) will appear. Upon confirmation, a loader modal with a progress bar will appear; after the publishing process finishes, it will display a list of all products that failed to publish.
.png?sv=2026-02-06&spr=https&st=2026-09-16T16%3A28%3A54Z&se=2026-09-16T16%3A39%3A54Z&sr=c&sp=r&sig=0rlLjX9Tm59QVnMyNUExqwViJ5Z5vDaWvVrC1KlC9T4%3D)