The Saved Filters in the Products and Digital Assets page allow you to save and reuse frequently used search criteria. You can create and save a filter criterion based on keywords, attributes, data quality, and system properties to quickly access the required product sets.
The Saved Filters allows you to:
- Create a saved filter
- Share the saved filters with everyone or users with the same role
- Mark a saved filter as a favorite
- Manage filter by updating or duplicating a saved filter

In the Saved Filter dropdown, you can perform the following actions:
| Icons | Description |
|---|---|
![]() |
Click the Mark as Favourite icon to mark the saved filter as your favourite. The favorited saved filters are displayed on top of the list in the Saved Filters dropdown. Note: From the Dashboard, you can also view and manage the favorited filters in the Saved Filters widget. |
![]() |
Click View Actions (vertical ellipses) to perform any of the following actions:
Note: The Edit Filter and Delete Filter are available only for the filters created by you. |
Create a saved filter
You can create a saved filter for frequently used search criteria to quickly access a set of products or digital assets.
To save a filter criterion:
- Go to Products page and search for products using filters or AI Search.
- Click Save Filter.

- Enter a filter name and select who can use this.

- Click Save Filter.

The newly created saved filter is available in the Saved Filters dropdown.
Update a saved filter
You can update the predefined search criteria of an existing saved filter at any time.
To update a saved filter:
- In the Products page, click the Saved Filters dropdown.
- Select your saved filter from the dropdown. The search results are displayed based on the selected filter.
- Perform any of the following:
- Search by a keyword
- Update any existing filter
- Apply a new filter
- Click the Save Filter dropdown and select Save Changes.

Duplicate a saved filter
You can create a new filter by duplicating an existing saved filter and editing the search criteria. By default, “Copy of” is prefixed along with the existing saved filter name, which you can further rename as needed.

The Save as a Copy option is displayed in the following scenarios:
- When you update your own saved filter, you can view Save as a Copy in the Save Filter dropdown.

- When you apply any saved filter that is created by others, you can view Save as a copy next to Clear Filter.


