Manage your product workflow assignment individually from PDP or in bulk from the Products page.
Assign a workflow to yourself
You can assign a workflow step in a product to yourself from the Workflows panel in PDP.
By default, PDP displays the Workflows panel in the right pane.
To assign a workflow step:
-
Go to PDP.
-
On the right pane, expand a workflow.
-
Click the Assign to me button to assign a workflow step to yourself.
The assignee details and the time stamp are displayed.
If you want to unassign yourself from the workflow step, click Unassign.
Manage workflow assignments in bulk
You can manage workflow assignments of multiple products or a product set in bulk from the Products page. You can assign products to yourself, clear or change the assignee for multiple products in bulk.
You must navigate from the My To-Do’s widget to perform the bulk workflow actions.
Assign multiple products to yourself
You can assign multiple products or a product set to yourself in bulk from the Products page.
To assign products to yourself in bulk:
-
Go to My To-Do’s widget on the Dashboard.
-
Click the See all link to view the results in the Products page.

-
In the Products page, select one or more products.
-
Click the Workflow Actions dropdown and select Assign to me.

The progress of the workflow updates is displayed.

-
Click Close.
Clear assignee for multiple products
You can clear assignees for multiple products or a product set in bulk from the Products page.
To clear assignee:
-
Go to My To-Do’s widget on the Dashboard.
-
Click the See all link to view the results in the Products page.
-
In the Products page, select one or more products.
-
Click the Workflow Actions dropdown and select Clear Assignee.
The progress of the workflow updates is displayed.
-
Click Close.
Change assignee for multiple products
You can assign or change the assignee for multiple products or a product set to anyone in bulk from the Products page.
To change assignee:
-
Go to My To-Do’s widget on the Dashboard.
-
Click the See all link to view the results in the Products page.
-
In the Products page, select one or more products.
-
Click the Workflow Actions dropdown and select Change Assignee.
-
In the Change Assignee pop-up, Select the assignee and click Change.

The progress of the workflow updates is displayed.

-
Click Close.